Team Contact Details

Name Title Email Address Phone
Aimee Jones Trust and Companies Administrator aimee@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8843
Alan Bloom Chartered Accountant alan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Alison Hallett Accountant alison@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8888
Amy Coombes Director amyc@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8889
Angela Cossill Chartered Accountant/Client Manager angelac@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8831
Angela Cudby Fee Administrator Angela@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8811
Angela Duncan Administration angelad@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Anna Bennett Director anna@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 888 8002
Anne Maree Johnston Accountant AnneMaree@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8812
Babs Bright Accountant babs@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8813
Bec Morris PA to Grant Eddy / PA to Peter Hexter bec@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8897
Beth Coppell Payroll Officer beth@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8817
Carissa Cressy Director carissa@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2874
Chelsea Watkins Accountant chelsea@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 881 9320
Chloe Hunter Chartered Accountant    **MATERNITY LEAVE** chloe@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8819
Chris Salmon Chartered Accountant chris@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8820
Claude Stoner Accountant Claude@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2871
Colleen Pallesen Technical Support Manager colleenpallesen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8821
Coral Phillips Director coral@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8822
David Gilmore Accountant david@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Deborah Hollands Associate & Chartered Accountant deborah@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8823
Diana Sadler Accountant diana@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8825
Dot Larsen Accountant dot@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5919
Fang Liu Accountant fang@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8887
Franklin Borgia Accountant franklin@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8826
Gary Dai Chartered Accountant gary@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8834
Gavin Haddon Director gavin@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Gemma Woodham Accounting Technician  **MATERNITY LEAVE** gemma@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8828
Gerrie Jacobs Client Manager for Imran Raza gerrie@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8809
Grant Eddy Director grant@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Harrison Taylor Accountant harrison@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5917
Helen Stevens Chartered Accountant helen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8830
Imke Hoepfner Workflow Assistant imke@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8845
Imran Raza Director imran@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Indy Bandara Accountant indy@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8841
Jade Whitcombe Accountant jadew@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8886
Janet Pitkethley Chartered Accountant janet@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8844
Jarrod Baldock Accountant jarrod@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Jen King Administration Support jen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8846
Jessica England Accountant jessica@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 9022 879
Jessica Reisima Chartered Accountant jessicar@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8829
Joan Coffey Accountant joan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8894
Joanne Burmester Client Manager for Peter Hexter joanne@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 8898837
John Brosnan Human Resources & Business Development Advisor john@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8838
Judith Hunter Accountant judith@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5920
Julie Cameron PA to Anna Bennett julieC@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2873
Kareen Taylor Administration Support kareen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Karen Arnold Accountant karen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8857
Kate Russell Trust Administrator kater@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8832
Kate Wade Accountant Kate@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2878
Kim Bruce PA to Imran Raza kimb@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8883
Kristy Clarke Accountant kristy@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5913
Laura Li Accountant laura@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8810
Leah Watkins Accountant leah@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5912
Leora Duggan Administration support leora@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Linda Mason Riseborough Accountant linda@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8849
Linda Peek Client Manager for Trevor Cooper lindap@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8851
Lindsay Baine Chartered Accountant lindsay@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8852
Lisa Reid PA to Gavin Haddon lisa@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8814
Lorna Peace Administration Support lorna@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8853
Maree Dobson Accountant maree@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8854
Maree Sattler Office Manager marees@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8833
Marina Wolter Chartered Accountant marina@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8827
Mark Crarer – TimeSmart Timesmart mark@timesmart.co.nz 0274 336 083
MaryAnn Claassen Accountant maryann@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8855
Megan Shannon Financial Software Support Manager megan.s@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8848
Megan Potter Trust & Companies Manager Meganw@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8842
Melishia Engelbrecht Accountant Melishia@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Melissa Van Niekerk Accountant melissa@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Mike Aitken Operations Manager mike@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8865
Milly Keys Software Support milly@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8861
Mitchell Arndell Accountant mitchell@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8884
Mohammad Shafiullah Accountant mohammad@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5915
Mohini Goundar Accountant mohini.naidu@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8839
Natasha Murrihy Receptionist natasha@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8816
Nathan Budd Accountant nathan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5912
Nicky Cody Administration & Payroll Support NickyCody@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2877
Peter Hexter Director peter@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Rachael Coveny Accountant & Client Manager for Matamata rachaelc@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 881 9321
Rachel Knight Accountant rachelk@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8895
Rachel Robb Chartered Accountant rachel@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8862
Raj Sivanathan Accountant raj@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5916
Rebecca Pritchard Accountant   *MATERNITY LEAVE* Rebecca@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8863
Robyn Pickett ACC Administrator / Accountant Robyn@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8864
Rory Noorland Director rory@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8850
Rodney Aitken Consultant rodney@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Ryan Stoner Accountant ryan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 881 9324
Sam Murdoch Tax Administrator sam@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5914
Sarah Harrison Company Administration Support sarahh@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8893
Selma Olsen Accountant selma@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Shaan Cowling Administration Support *MATERNITY LEAVE*  shaan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Sharlotte McFarlane Chartered Accountant & Client Manager for Associates sharlotte@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8856
Sharon Nickalls Administration Support Sharon@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8867
Sharyn Walsh Tax Administrator sharyn@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8868
Sonja de Goede Receptionist Sonja@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Starcia McNeil Payroll Officer starcia@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8860
Sue Collier Accountant suec@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8840
Suzanne Yeager Accountant suzanne@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8807
Tim Fitzpatrick Chartered Accountant & Client Manager for Grant tim@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8836
Tracy Williams Chartered Accountant Tracy@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2876
Trevor Cooper Consultant trevor@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Troy Hallett Accountant Troy@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8869
Vanessa Hexter Accountant vanessa@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8815
Vanessa Ward Marketing & Software Support vanessaw@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8896