About Us

Download our Company Profile

CooperAitken is an established Chartered Accountancy Company with three offices, Morrinsville, Matamata and Thames. We have 9 directors, over 20 Chartered Accountants and a team of over 100 staff members.

CooperAitken’s roots go as far back as 1914 when TJ Ryan set up an office in Morrinsville. Our history is very important to us, providing a solid foundation, working with families for generations means we truly understand their needs.

Current Directors:

  • Grant Eddy – Morrinsville
  • Gavin Haddon – Thames
  • Peter Hexter – Thames
  • Anna Bennett – Matamata
  • Coral Phillips – Morrinsville
  • Carissa Cressy – Matamata
  • Rory Noorland – Morrinsville
  • Amy Coombes – Morrinsville
  • Deborah Hollands – Morrinsville

Read more about our Directors 

The benefits of using CooperAitken include:

  • Peace of Mind
  • Saving your money
  • Creating you wealth
  • Saving you time
  • Growing your business
  • Giving you freedom

Read more about Our Values

Specialised teams at CooperAitken

Whilst accounting and taxation is our core service CooperAitken have specialised teams in the following areas:

  • Accounting Software
  • ACC Review
  • Trust Administration
  • Trustee Services
  • Company Administration
  • Payroll Services
  • HR Assistance
  • Marketing

For help with any of the above please contact us