Team Contact Details

 

Name Title Email Address DDI
Alan Bloom Chartered Accountant alan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Alison Hallett Accountant alison@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8888
Amy Coombes Associate & Chartered Accountant amyc@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8889
Angela Cossill Chartered Accountant/Client Manager angelac@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8831
Angela Cudby PA to Gavin Haddon Angela@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8811
Angela Duncan Receptionist angelad@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Anna Bennett Director anna@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 888 8002
Anne Maree Johnston Accountant AnneMaree@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8812
Babs Bright Accountant babs@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8813
Bec Morris PA to Grant Eddy / PA to Peter Hexter bec@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8897
Cameron McGill Associate & Thames Regional Manager cameron@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Carissa Cressy Associate & Chartered Accountant carissa@cooperaitken.co.nz

07 902 2874

Cathy Walton Administration Support cathy@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8843
Catherine Chaney Accountant catherinec@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8846
Chelsea Watkins Accountant chelsea@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 881 9320
Chloe Hunter Chartered Accountant   chloe@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8819
Chris Salmon Chartered Accountant  chris@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8820
Claude Stoner Accountant  Claude@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2871
Colleen Pallesen Technical Support Manager colleenpallesen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8821
Coral Phillips Associate & Chartered Accountant coral@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8822
David Gilmore Accountant david@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Deborah Hollands Associate & Chartered Accountant deborah@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8823
Diana Sadler Chartered Accountant  diana@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8825
Dot Larsen Accountant dot@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5919
Fang Liu Accountant fang@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8887
Franklin Borgia Accountant franklin@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8826
Gary Dai Chartered Accountant gary@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8834
Gavin Haddon Director gavin@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Gemma Woodham Accounting Technician  **MATERNITY LEAVE** gemma@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8828
Grant Eddy Director grant@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Helen Stevens Chartered Accountant helen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8830
Imran Raza Director imran@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Indy Bandara Accountant indy@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8841
Jade Whitcombe Accountant jadew@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8886
Janet Pitkethley Chartered Accountant janet@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8844
Jarrod Baldock Administration Support jarrod@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Jessica England Accountant  **MATERNITY LEAVE** jessica@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 9022 879
Jessica Horrox Accountant jessicah@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8829
Joan Coffey Accountant joan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8894
Joanne Burmester Client Manager for Peter Hexter joanne@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 8898837
Jo Willetts Administration jo@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8835
John Brosnan Human Resources & Business Development Advisor john@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8838
Julie Cameron PA to Anna Bennett julieC@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2873
Kareen Taylor Administration Support kareen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Karen Arnold Accounting Technician  karen@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8857
Kate Russell Trust Administrator kater@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8832
Kate Wade Accountant Kate@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2878
Kim Bruce PA to Imran Raza kimb@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8883
Leeann Harris Accountant leeann@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Linda Mason Riseborough Client Manager for Imran Raza linda@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8849
Linda Peek Client Manager for Trevor Cooper lindap@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8851
Lindsay Baine Chartered Accountant  lindsay@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8852
Lorna Peace Administration Support lorna@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8853
Maree Dobson Accountant  maree@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8854
Maree Sattler Office Manager marees@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8833
Marina Wolter Chartered Accountant  marina@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8827
Mark Crarer - TimeSmart Timesmart mark@timesmart.co.nz 0274 336 083
MaryAnn Claassen Accountant maryann@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8855
Megan Johns Accounting Technician  megan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8858
Megan Shannon Financial Software Support Manager megan.s@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8848
Megan Potter Trust & Companies Manager Meganw@cooperaitken.co.nz

07 889 8842

Melissa Van Niekerk Accounting Technician melissa@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Mike Aitken Operations Manager mike@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8865
Mitchell Arndell Accountant mitchell@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8884
Mohini Goundar Accountant  mohini.naidu@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8839
Natasha Murrihy Receptionist natasha@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8816
Nathan Budd Graduate Accountant nathan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5912
Nicky Cody Administration & Payroll Support NickyCody@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2877
Peter Hexter Director peter@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Rachael Coveny Accountant rachaelc@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 881 9321
Rachel Robb Chartered Accountant rachel@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8862
Raj Sivanathan Graduate Accountant raj@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 280 5916
Rebecca Pritchard Accountant   *MATERNITY LEAVE* Rebecca@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8863
Robyn Pickett ACC Administrator / Accountant Robyn@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8864
Rory Noorland Associate & Chartered Accountant rory@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8850
Rodney Aitken Counsultant rodney@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Ryan Stoner Accountant ryan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 881 9324
Sarah Harrison Company Administration Support sarahb@cooperaitken.co.nz

07 889 8893

Sarah Imeson Communications and Marketing Advisor sarah.i@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8808
Selma Olsen Accountant selma@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Shaan Cowling Administration Support shaan@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 868 9945
Sharlotte McFarlane Chartered Accountant   sharlotte@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8856
Sharon Nickalls Administration Support Sharon@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8867
Sharyn Walsh Tax Administrator sharyn@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8868
Shelley Abel Accountant Shelley@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8898
Starcia McNeil Payroll & Administration Support starcia@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8860
Sue Brownlie Client Manager to Grant Eddy SueBrownlie@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8845
Tash Walker Accountant tash@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8885
Tim Fitzpatrick Associate Chartered Accountant tim@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8836
Tracy Williams Chartered Accountant   Tracy@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 902 2876 
Trevor Cooper Consultant trevor@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 7153
Troy Hallett Accountant  Troy@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8869
Vanessa Hexter Accountant  *MATERNITY LEAVE* vanessa@cooperaitken.co.nz

07 889 8815 

Vanessa Ward Marketing & Software Support

vanessaw@cooperaitken.co.nz

07 889 8896
Victoria Phillips Trust and Companies Administrator victoria@cooperaitken.co.nz 07 889 8824

 

 

 

Return to Contact Us